Primary Grades (K-3)

Grade and Room TeacherWeebly
Kindergarten
Room 100
Christina Wachenheimer
cwachenheimer@cps.edu
cwachenheimer.weebly.com
1st Grade
Room 102
Erin Cole
escole@cps.edu
misscoledecatur.weebly.com
1st Grade
Room 104
Amanda Rogowski
arogowski@cps.edu
msrogowskidecatur.weebly.com
2nd Grade
Room 103
Timi Allegretti
tcallegretti@cps.edu
tcallegrettidecatur.weebly.com
3rd Grade
Room 105
Amanda Coleman
alcoleman7@cps.edu
alcoleman7.weebly.com
3rd Grade
Room 107
Katherine Thomas
kgthomas@cps.edu
mrsthomasdecatur.weebly.com

© 2016 Decatur Classical